SPRING TERM 2016:

Pupils:   Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February

Half Term:  Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Pupils:   Monday 22nd February – Thursday 24th March

Holiday:  Friday 25th March – Wednesday 6th April

INSET DAYS Thursday 7th & Friday 8th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2016:

Pupils:   Monday 11th April  - Friday 27th May

May Day:  Monday 2nd May

Half Term:  Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

INSET DAY:  Monday 6th June

Pupils:   Tuesday 7th June – Friday 22nd July

Holiday:  Monday 25th July – Friday 2nd September

 

Autumn Term 2016:

INSET DAYS: Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th September

Pupils: Wednesday 7 September – Friday 21 October

Half Term Holiday: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

Pupils: Monday 31 October – Friday 16 December

Christmas Holiday: Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January

 

Spring Term 2017:

Pupils: Tuesday 3 January – Friday 17 February

Half Term Holiday: Monday 20 February – Friday 24 February

Pupils: Monday 27 February – Friday 7 April

Easter Holiday: Monday 10 April – Friday 21 April

 

Summer Term 2017:

Pupils: Monday 24 April – Friday 26 May

May Day: Monday 1 May

Half Term Holiday: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

INSET DAY: Monday 5th June

Pupils: Tuesday 6 June – Friday 21 July

INSET DAYS: Monday 24th July & Tuesday 25th July

Summer Holiday: Wednesday 26 July – Friday 1 September

 

 

 

 

Term Dates