Term Dates

Summer Term 2021 

Term starts: Monday 19 April 
May Day: Monday 3 May 
Half term:Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 
Inset day:Friday 2 July 

Term ends: Wednesday 21 July 
Holiday: Thursday 22 July – Tuesday 31 August 

Autumn Term 2021

Inset day: Wednesday 1st September
Inset day: Thursday 2nd September

Inset day: Friday 3rd  September
Term starts: Monday 6th September
Inset day: Friday 22nd October
Half term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October
Term ends: Friday 17th December
Holiday: Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January

 

Spring Term 2022

Term starts: Tuesday 4th January
Half term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February
Inset day: Friday 28th January

Term ends: Friday 8th April
Holiday: Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April
Easter Sunday: Sunday 17th April

 

Summer Term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25th April
May Day: Monday 2nd May
Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Term ends: Thursday 21st July
Holiday: Friday 22nd July – Friday 2nd September